Second Divisional Singles Sponsored by Fosters in association with Rugby Club

The Rugby Club in association with Fosters, Willoughby Fields, Ifield. 01293 533995 Fosters are sponsoring the Divisional Singles for all 3 divisions. The Rugby Club is an excelent venue for all functions and home of no less that 4 pool teams. The heart of Rugby in Crawley hosting many major events and players from an international level. 2 pool tables, darts and monthly poker nights. home to the comedy club.

Final - Tuesday 20th March 2018 (Best of 7) 9pm Start after other final

New Moon (1 or 2)
Jordan Green
Jim Spears

Quarter / Semi Finals - Tuesday 13th March 2018 (Best of 5)

Grasshopper (1)
Andy Kessell
Jason Reilly
Liam Bashford
Jim Spears
Grasshopper (2)
Jordan Green
Rob Jacobs
John Peacock
John Davis

Round 1 - Tuesday 6th March 2018 (Best of 5)

Rugby Club (2)
Liam Bashford (Q)
Iain Sandiford
Antonio Poynter
Martin Lambert
John Reilly
Samantha Fisher
New Moon (2)
Tom Mann
Josh Bounds
Niall Roe
Jim Spears (Q)
Josh Mole
Gavin Reed
Windmill (2)
Nathan Pincott
Aidan Jones
John Davis (Q)
Steve Masters
Shane Moore
Dan Joyce
Samuel Johnson (2)
George Coultrip
Jason Reilly (Q)
Tyler Bryant
Charlie Bright
Phil Clarke
Jason Farley
Tom Carlberg
John Peacock (Q)
Paul Sheehan
Jordan Reilly
Iain Kessell
Luke McManus
Downsman (2)
Dave Sanders
Chris Pursglove
Miguel Alves
Ben Teagle
Dan Hussey
Jordan Green (Q)
Grasshopper (2)
Scott Rankin
Ben Prentice
Jake Davies
Tyler Reed
Danny Haines
Andy Kessell (Q)
Apple Tree
Rob Jacobs (Q)
Colin Pearson
Floyd Prentice
John Pollexfin
Jake Goodey
Pete Farman


Organisers are in bold

Organiser to draw for Opponents.

Matches to start at 8.15 any players not present when called to play are to be eliminated.

Some dates may be added if required or dropped. There can be no changes to any dates and no postponements for any reason, If you are not at the competition you will be disqualified from it.